The Graduate School

Name Title
J. Larry Lyon, B.A., M.A., Ph.D. Vice Provost and Dean of Graduate School
Sara L. Dolan, B.S., M.A., Ph.D. Associate Dean of Professional Development
William Hockaday, B.Sc., Ph.D. Associate Dean for Research
Christopher Rios, B.M., B.M.E., M.A., Ph.D. Associate Dean for Enrollment Management
Becca Cassady, B.A., Ph.D. Director of the Graduate Writing Center
Sheila Dooley, B.A. Assistant to the Vice Provost and Dean of Graduate School
Anna Henderson, B.A. Business Manager
Tosha A. Hendrickson, B.A., M.S.Ed. Admissions & Recruitment Director
Eric Hooley, B.S. Graduate Admissions Systems Specialist
Alanna D. Martinez, B.S. Administrative Associate for Admissions & Recruitment
Dana Matthews Admissions Specialist
Alana Schaeper, B.A. Assistant Director of Student Records
Laura Sepanski, B.A. Program Coordinator for Professional Development
Angela Wolf Administrative Assistant for Student Records

For General Information
Graduate School/Admissions:  (254) 710-3588
One Bear Place # 97264
Waco, TX  76798-7264